North America

You are here: Home  > North America
North America consists of three large nations and one large island territory that covers most of its area. They are Canada, the United States of America(USA), Mexico and Greenland. There are also seven smaller nations at its southern extreme (collectively known as Central America), around two dozen island nations and territories of various sizes in the Caribbean, and one isolated French territory off the Canadian Atlantic coast.

Showing 1 from 1 Items
  • Item thumbnail

    Quincy Market (Faneuil Hall)

    Quincy Market is Boston’s first marketplace. This area is also known as Faneuil Hall, where this market is made up of three buildings: Quincy, North, and South Markets.  Today, it remains to be one of Boston’s most popular tourist attractions. Here, small vendors sell everything from glass blown beads to homemade cookies. The market also […]